Członkowie Oddziału

 

Członkowie Oddziału

Lp. Nazwisko i imię Miejscowość Adres e-mail Kontakt
1 Beata Drobek-Ziemińska Lublin b-d-z@o2.pl 668 577 534
2 Maciej Guzik Lublin brmaciekocarm@interia.pl 793 594 824
3 Beata Hawryłko-Zygmunt Lublin bhawrylko@osrodek-psychoterapii.pl 508 059 701
4 Kuba Jurkowski Lublin kjurkowski@bernardynska12.pl 602 402 201
5 Mateusz Łukasik Lublin mlukasik@osrodek-psychoterapii.pl 601 643 073
6 Katarzyna Madeja-Wlazły Świdnik ka.madeja@gmail.com 883 659 966
7 Emilia Mielniczuk Lublin mielniczuk.e@gmail.com 510 843 508
8 Agnieszka Nowak Lublin anowak@osrodek-psychoterapii.pl 608 670 617
9 Joanna Nowakowska Lublin nowakowska.asia@wp.pl 512 364164
10 Anna Pańczak Lublin apanczak@osrodek-psychoterapii.pl 505 509 393
11 Magdalena Piotrkowska Lublin mpiotrkowska@osrodek-psychoterapii.pl 605 221 456
12 Jagoda Rak Lublin rak.jagoda@yahoo.com 501 205 357
13 Joanna Romanek Lublin joanna.romanek@op.pl 733 055 877
14 Marcin Sękowski Lublin msekowski@osrodek-psychoterapii.pl 572 562 314
15 Aldona Sławińska Lublin aldonaslawinska@interia.pl 605 832 196
16 Mariola Stecka Lublin mk.stecka@gmail.com 504 183 587
17 Karolina Sobot-Kasperska Lublin karolina.sobot@gmail.com 505 034 313
18 Anna Szymańska Lublin anna.szymanska.email@gmail.com 608 500 474
19 Aneta Śliwa Lublin aneta.sliwa81@gmail.com 886 177 909