Członkowie Oddziału

 

Członkowie Oddziału

Lp. Nazwisko i imię Miejscowość Adres e-mail Kontakt
1 Maciej Guzik Lublin brmaciekocarm@interia.pl 793 594 824
2 Beata Hawryłko-Zygmunt Lublin bhawrylko@osrodek-psychoterapii.pl 508 059 701
3 Kuba Jurkowski Lublin kjurkowski@osrodek-psychoterapii.pl 602 402 201
4 Mateusz Łukasik Lublin mlukasik@osrodek-psychoterapii.pl 601 643 073
5 Katarzyna Madeja-Wlazły Świdnik ka.madeja@gmail.com 883 659 966
6 Emilia Mielniczuk Lublin mielniczuk.e@gmail.com 510 843 508
7 Agnieszka Nowak Lublin anowak@osrodek-psychoterapii.pl 608 670 617
8 Joanna Nowakowska Lublin nowakowska.asia@wp.pl 512 364164
9 Anna Pańczak Lublin apanczak@osrodek-psychoterapii.pl 505 509 393
10 Magdalena Piotrkowska Lublin mpiotrkowska@osrodek-psychoterapii.pl 605 221 456
11 Jagoda Rak Lublin rak.jagoda@yahoo.com 501 205 357
12 Joanna Romanek Lublin joanna.romanek@op.pl 733 055 877
13 Marcin Sękowski Lublin msekowski@osrodek-psychoterapii.pl 572 562 314
14 Mariola Stecka Lublin mk.stecka@gmail.com 504 183 587
15 Karolina Sobot-Kasperska Lublin karolina.sobot@gmail.com 505 034 313